Computer Teacher MPO list 2015 all district in Bangladesh

By   December 15, 2015

Bangladesh Government start to create high school Computer Teacher MPO list 2015. District wise all computer teacher name including in official website. Any one can download the file to view the list.

Computer teacher MPO list

At this time it’s not possible to published all Computer teacher list together. So step by step it’s including. Already listing some of the district Computer teacher name and address. If you are the teacher of those district then check it to find out your name.

If your district name is update but you can not find out your name then contract the MPO listing office. Otherwise you can face more problem to include again in the list. Another good news for all of Govt service holder, may this week published pay scale gazette 2015. Computer teacher MPO list

When published all district Computer Teacher MPO list

Hope that January 2016, govt able to published all district computer teacher MPO list. So always visit this website to get update news for computer teacher MPO listing 2015.

How to download Computer Teacher MPO list: Here you can able to download district wise Computer Teacher MPO list. At first you can find your district name. If your district computer teacher name already published then click the link. Here we are upload the list of individual district wise. It’s can help to easily find out your name.

All of the file is MS word document. So your computer is must be installed office software for version 2017. Otherwise you can not open the doc file. here you download the office software from web.

All District list of Bangladesh

Barguna District, Barisal District, Bhola District, Jhalokati District, Patuakhali District, Pirojpur District, Bandarban District, Brahmanbaria District, Chandpur District, Chittagong District, Comilla District.

Computer teacher MPO list Download, District Wise (Word file)

Cox’s Bazar District, Feni District, Khagrachhari District, Lakshmipur District, Noakhali District, Rangamati District, Dhaka District, Faridpur District, Gazipur District.

Gopalganj District, Kishoreganj District, Madaripur District, Manikganj District, Munshiganj District, Narayanganj District, Narsingdi District, Rajbari District, Shariatpur District, Tangail District, Bagerhat District, Chuadanga District, Jessore District, Jhenaidah District, Khulna District, Kushtia District, Magura District, Meherpur District, Narail District, Satkhira District, Jamalpur District, Mymensingh District, Netrakona District, Sherpur District, Bogra District, Joypurhat District, Naogaon District, Natore District, Chapainawabganj District, Pabna District, Rajshahi District, Sirajganj District, Dinajpur District, Gaibandha District, Kurigram District, Lalmonirhat District, Nilphamari District, Panchagarh District, Rangpur District, Thakurgaon District, Habiganj District, Moulvibazar District, Sunamganj District, Sylhet District.

MCQ Question Solution